Robert Bailey, Senior Cutter will be visiting Asia quarterly, bringing a choice of specially selected cloths for suitability in the region’s climates. Robert will be in your city as scheduled below. To book an appointment, please email Robert, or follow us on WeChat at Huntsman_Official.

SINGAPORE BANGKOK
Wednesday 10th May -
Thursday 11th May
Four Seasons Hotel
190 Orchard Blvd, Singapore 248646
Saturday 13th May -
Sunday 14th May
Mandarin Oriental
48 Oriental Ave, Bang Rak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
TOKYO SEOUL
Tuesday 16th May
Four Seasons Hotel
Japan, 〒100-6277 Tokyo, Chiyoda
Marunouchi, 1 Chome−11−1,
パシフィックセンチュリープレイス
Wednesday 17th May PM -
Thursday 18th May
Four Seasons Hotel
97 Saemunan-ro
Jongno-gu
Seoul, 03183
HONG KONG GUANGZHOU
Friday 19th May PM –
Monday 22nd May
The Upper House
Pacific Place, 88
Queensway, Admiralty
Tuesday 23rd May PM -
Wednesday 24th May
Mandarin Oriental
389 Tianhe Road,
Guangzhou
China, 510620
TAIPEI CHENGDU
Friday 26th May
Mandarin Oriental
158 Dunhua North Road
Taipei City
Taiwan 10548
Wednesday 31st May
The Temple House
No 81 Bi Tie Shi Street
China, Sichuan, Chengdu
Jinjiang, 笔帖式街81号
Wednesday 31st May
SHANGHAI BEIJING
Saturday 27th May PM –
Monday 29th May
Four Seasons Hotel in Puxi
500 Weihai Rd, Jing’an, Shanghai, China, 200041
Thursday 1st June PM -
Sunday 4th June
The Opposite House
Taikoo Li Sanlitun North
No. 11 Sanlitun Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100027