关闭板块
预约
发送消息
请求回电
预约
HUNTSMAN的世界     |     Kingsman 王牌特工

Kingsman & 亨士曼
电影王牌特工与亨士曼

亨士曼是马修·沃恩(Matthew Vaughn)持导的大片《王牌特工:特工学院》的灵感来源。

Kingsman & 亨士曼

 

亨士曼是马修·沃恩(Matthew Vaughn)持导的大片《王牌特工:特工学院》的灵感来源。在面见剪裁师的时候,沃恩被萨维尔街11号这座建筑承载的历史和文化所吸引,他想象更衣室的墙壁可以移动,并把这座传奇建筑想象成一个为特工所利用的场所。

18岁的时候沃恩第一次到我们的店里来,他与我们有着很深的渊源。在这个很有意义的日子里,他妈妈带他来定做他人生中第一套定制服装,还告诉他要做正式服装的话就只需要考虑亨仕曼!这次的经历给沃恩留下了深刻的印象,此后他便一直让亨士曼的团队为他提供定制服装,建立了长期的合作关系。当皮埃尔·拉格朗日(从电影《星尘》就开始担任沃恩电影的执行制片人)前来与Huntsman接洽的时候,王牌特工的故事就从这里开始以旺盛地生长。眼尖的观众或许还能认出电影中裁缝室里的小配角就是亨士曼的创意总监兼首席剪裁师坎贝尔·凯里(Campbell Carey)。

这部搞笑动作间谍电影半开玩笑地致敬了其他“间谍”片,但这部电影非常重视服装的优雅,其在这一方面大大优于其他同题材电影。詹姆斯·邦德或许风度翩翩、风头无双,但科林·费斯饰演的哈里·哈特和塔伦·埃格顿饰演的新人间谍埃格西无疑在衣着时尚上更胜一筹。

观众们可以通过店面、标志性的鹿头标本,以及配备了熟悉的木质镶板、挂衣钩和三面镜的更衣室,认出这个王牌特工更衣室就在我们的店铺里。您可以变身为王牌特工的成员,通过这个特别的更衣室进入密室。

在亨士曼的拍摄

 

如果您在2015年10月第一个周末到过萨维尔街,那么您可能发现当时整条街都封闭起来了,而且周边还停满了摄制车。这是因为当时这里正在拍摄马修·沃恩导演的电影《王牌特工:特工学院》。作为这部电影的主要取景地点,亨士曼提供了完美的场景。

这部有趣又充满动作场面的间谍电影改编自的戴夫·吉布森和马克·米勒的漫画,并由科林·费尔斯、马克·斯特朗、塞缪尔·杰克逊以及影坛新星塔伦·埃格顿主演。令人惊叹的是,在亨士曼的Johnny和Paul的协助下,剧组的布景设计师和道具团队极其迅速而纯熟地把店铺内部和临街店面改造成电影所需要的样子,并在拍摄完毕候把店铺还原成原来的样子,而整个过程仅花了48个小时。

王牌特工的更衣室

 

前来我们位于萨维尔街上的店面的顾客可以享受成为王牌特工一员的乐趣,使用马修·沃恩创作这部电影的灵感来源以及电影中多次出现的更衣室。(我们尤其喜欢喜欢这一段:塔伦·埃格顿转动挂衣钩时发现了一个存放武器的秘密房间,同时还发现了要把手掌放在镜子上才能打开的密室通道。)当您看到您形象大变的时候,可千万不要像下图中那些王牌特工间谍看到塔伦时那样惊讶哦。

接招合唱团在亨士曼

 

《王牌特工》的录音及MV摄制团队来到亨仕曼这座位于萨维尔街上、拥有上百年历史的建筑里,花费了24小时,为电影制作配乐。接招合唱团在这里录制了电影的片尾曲“Get Ready for It”,并拍摄了MV。这支MV巧妙地捕捉了我们的剪裁室和更衣室的环境及氛围。

1
1

CLOSE SECTION
MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
SEND A MESSAGE
REQUEST A CALL BACK
MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
World of Huntsman     |     Kingsman

Kingsman &
HUNTSMAN

Huntsman served as the inspiration for Matthew Vaughn’s blockbuster movie Kingsman: The Secret Service.

Kingsman & Huntsman

 

Huntsman served as the inspiration for Matthew Vaughn’s blockbuster movie Kingsman: The Secret Service. During an appointment with his cutter, Vaughn, taken by the history on display at 11 Savile Row, imagined moving beyond the walls of the fitting room, with the legendary premises acting as a smokescreen for his team of spies, the Kingsmen.

Vaughn, who first visited our fitting rooms at 18 years of age, has a long relationship with Huntsman. Upon reaching that milestone age, his mother brought him in for his first bespoke outfit, urging her son to consider only Huntsman for proper suits! The experience made a lasting impression on Vaughn, and he has built an enduring sartorial rapport with the Huntsman team over the years. When Huntsman was acquired by Pierre Lagrange, executive producer of Vaughn’s movies since Stardust, the story of Kingsman at Huntsman gathered momentum and never looked back! Very alert viewers will recognise Huntsman’s Creative Director and Co-Head Cutter Campbell Carey in a cameo role in the movie’s tailoring rooms.

The action-packed and hilarious spy caper plays tongue-in-cheek homage to other “secret service” films but stands head and shoulders above them in its close attention to sartorial elegance. James Bond may have cut a dash, but Colin Firth, in his role as dapper Harry Hart, and Taron Egerton, his protégé Eggsy, really up the ante in the style stakes.

Viewers will recognise our shop front, iconic stags’ heads and fitting room, with its familiar wood panelling, coat hooks and three-ways mirror now called the Kingsman fitting room. Become a Kingsman yourself and be transported by this iconic fitting room.

Filming at Huntsman

 

Visitors to Savile Row in the first weekend of October 2015 may have found the street closed and the surrounding area chock-a-block with production trucks. This was for filming of director Matthew Vaughn’s movie Kingsman: The Secret Service. Huntsman leant its services as a key location for the production, our premises proving the perfect setting.

Based on the comic books by Dave Gibbons and Mark Millar, the fun and action-packed spy film stars Colin Firth, Mark Strong, Samuel L. Jackson and rising star Taron Egerton. It was fascinating to see how promptly and deftly the set designer and props team (assisted by Huntsman’s Johnny and Paul) transformed the shop and its frontage for the production before restoring it back to its original self, all within 48 hours.

Kingsman Fitting Room

 

Clients visiting our Savile Row premises can have the pleasure of becoming a Kingsman for the day, enjoying their fitting in the room where Matthew Vaughn was inspired to write the movie, which features in several exciting scenes. (We particularly love the moments when Taron Egerton turns a coat hanger to discover the concealed weapons room, and the hand-on-the-mirror biometric entry to the cave!) Don’t be surprised to see a transformation in your appearance, as can be witnessed by the following images of some of those Kingsmen who have preceded you.

Take That at Huntsman

 

Huntsman’s century old Savile Row premises witnessed a 24 hours invasion by recording and filming crews for the making of Kingsman’s soundtrack. Take That recorded “Get Ready for It”, the anthem song, soundtrack and shot the video entirely at Huntsman. The video captures the atmosphere of our cutting and fitting rooms, with a twist!

1
1